شحن مجاني للطبات فوق 35 ريال عماني 📦

Mutant  |  SKU: MU0036 | Best Before: 7/2026

ميوتنت مادنس All-In - مكمل ما قبل التمرين جرعة كاملة

OMR15.750 OMR21.000
شامل الضريبة

النكهه

الوصف

الكل في واحد قبل التمرين
القوة الغاشمة والطاقة *
بناء العضلات الحقيقي*
التركيز العصبي المتصل*
ترطيب العضلات *
الجرعات كاملة القوة
MUTANT® MADNESS ALL-IN هو القوة القصوى قبل التمرين للرياضيين الذين لا يتوقفون أبدًا - أولئك الذين يستخدمون ALL-IN مقابل "كل الحديث". الرياضيون الذين يعيشون على حافة الهاوية ويبذلون قصارى جهدهم دون أي تنازلات يعرفون أنك بحاجة إلى تزويدهم بالأفضل. حسنًا، هذا ليس تحفيزًا رخيصًا!

يجمع حرفيًا جميع المكونات ذات الجرعة الكاملة التي أثبتت جدواها والتي تحتاجها لجلسة تحطيم الحديد القديمة الجيدة، حيث يعمل توقيع شون راي الخاص بنا قبل التمرين على تحقيق الحد الأقصى من النوى الأربعة لأداء التدريب النهائي: القوة، وتخليق البروتين، والاختراق العصبي، و ترطيب العضلات. صدمة قوية حادة معبأة في مغرفة 28 جرام من التحفيز القوي! لكي تصبح كبيرًا، يجب عليك رفع حجم كبير، وهذه التركيبة القاتلة التي لا تحتوي على حشو، والتي تغير الأداء توفر القوة وفوضى بناء العضلات التي تحتاجها لاختراق جدارك التالي.!

الاستخدام المقترح

كمكمل غذائي، قم بخلط 1/2-1 حصة في 200-500 مل (1-2 كوب) من الماء البارد. قم بهزها لمدة 5-10 ثواني ثم قم بضربها مرة أخرى 20-30 دقيقة قبل التمرين. للمستخدمين لأول مرة: قم بخلط 1/4-1/2 جرعة في 300 مل من الماء لتقييم مدى التحمل. اتبع التحذيرات كاملة قبل الاستخدام. لا تتناوله خلال 4 ساعات قبل موعد النوم. لا تتجاوز أبدًا حصتين كل 24 ساعة.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، يرجى التواصل معنا

Free Shipping Over 35 OMR 📦

Mutant  |  SKU: MU0036 | Best Before: 7/2026

Mutant Madness All-In - Full-Dose Pre-Workout

OMR15.750 OMR21.000
Tax included

Flavour

Description

  • All-in-1 pre-workout
  • Brute strength & power
  • Real muscle building
  • Dialed-in neural focus
  • Hydrate thirsty muscles
  • Full-strength dosing

MUTANT® MADNESS ALL-IN is the ultimate strength pre-workout for athletes that never quit and never turn off - the ones who are ALL-IN vs “all-talk.” Athletes who live on the edge and go hard without compromise know that you need to fuel with the best. Well, this ain’t no cheap stim! 

Literally combining ALL the proven, full-dose ingredients you need for a good old iron-smashing session, our Shawn Ray signature pre-workout maxes out the 4 cores of ultimate training performance: Strength & Power, Protein Synthesis, Neuro-hacking, and Muscle Hydration. Pure blunt force trauma packed into a 28g scoop of kick-ass motivation! To get big, you gotta lift big, and this all killer no filler, performance-altering formula offers the strength and muscle-building mayhem you need to break through your next wall. Helmets are sold separately.

Harness madness-level strength and go ALL-IN!

Suggested Use

As a dietary supplement mix 1/2-1 serving in 200-500 mL (1-2 cups) of cold water. Shake 5-10 seconds, and slam it back 20 - 30 minutes prior to workout. First time users: mix 1/4-1/2 serving in 300 mL of water to assess tolerance. Follow the entire warnings before use. Do not consume within 4 hours prior to bedtime. Never exceed 2 servings per 24 hours.

if you have any questions contact us