خصم يصل إلى 50% تسوق الآن 🏷️

اشترِ 1 واحصل على 1 مجانًا تسوق الآن

sugarbearpro  |  SKU: SB0001 | Best Before: 10/2025

شوجربير جوميز فيتامينات الشعر - 1 شهر

OMR9.900 OMR21.000
شامل الضريبة


الوصف

Sugarbear® Pro هي علامة تجارية تهتم بالحيوانات وسميت على اسم كلاب طفولة المؤسس Sugar and Bear. إن Sugarbear® Pro شغوف بإيجاد حلول فيتامينات نباتية متميزة لمساعدتك أنت وأحبائك على تحقيق النجاح.

ما هي العناية بالفيتامين؟ الفيتامينات مع الغرض. فيتامينات Sugarbear® Pro عبارة عن علكات مركبة علميًا مصنوعة من الزنك والبيوتين و12 عنصرًا غذائيًا. يساهم كل من الزنك والبيوتين في الحفاظ على الشعر الطبيعي.*

حسنا هذا العمل لي؟ نعم! بدأ 97% من مستخدمي Sugarbear® في ملاحظة النتائج على المظهر العام وصحة شعرهم بناءً على دراسة أجريت على المستهلكين في الولايات المتحدة لمدة 12 أسبوعًا.* نحن نهتم برعايتك. إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن الفيتامينات، فإن Sugarbear®  مع إثبات الشراء.

نريد أن نسمع منك! أنت جوهر علامتنا التجارية. ولهذا السبب قمنا بتصميم الشعار بآذان الدب، ونحن هنا للاستماع والمساعدة!

مع طلبك، سوف تحصل على زجاجة واحدة من علكات فيتامين شوجر بير® برو. نوصي بقطعتين من الحلوى الصمغية يوميًا.

من الأفضل تناول الفيتامينات لمدة لا تقل عن 3 أشهر ولكن أفضل النتائج تكون بعد 6 أشهر. وسوف تختلف النتائج من شخص لآخر. يوصى بها للأعمار من 13 عامًا فما فوق. يجب أن يحصل الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عامًا على إذن الطبيب.

*إخلاء المسؤولية: لم يتم تقييم هذه البيانات من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء. ليس المقصود من هذا المنتج تشخيص أو علاج أو منع أي مرض. ليس المقصود من الآراء والنصائح الغذائية التي عبرت عنها Sugarbear أن تكون بديلاً عن الخدمة الطبية التقليدية. إذا كان لديك حالة طبية خطيرة، راجع الطبيب الذي تختاره. قد تختلف النتائج الفردية.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، يرجى التواصل معنا

Secure Payment Methods 💳

Original Products 100% 🚚

sugarbearpro  |  SKU: SB0001 | Best Before: 10/2025

Sugarbear Hair Vitamin Gummies - 60 Pieces

OMR11.400 OMR21.000
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.


Description

Sugarbear® Pro is an animal-conscious brand named after the founder’s childhood dogs Sugar and Bear. Sugarbear® Pro is passionate about creating premium vegan vitamin solutions to help you and your loved ones thrive.

WHAT IS VITAMIN CARE? Vitamins with a purpose. Sugarbear® Pro Vitamins are scientifically formulated gummies made with Zinc, Biotin, and 12 nutrients. Zinc and Biotin both contribute to the maintenance of normal hair.*

WILL THIS WORK FOR ME? Yes! 97% of Sugarbear® users started to see results in the overall look and health of their hair based on a 12 week U.S. consumer study.* We care about your care. If you aren’t absolutely happy with the vitamins Sugarbear® honors a 

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU! You are the core of our brand. This is why we designed the logo with bear ears, we’re here to listen and help!

With your order, you will receive one bottle of Sugarbear® Pro Vitamin Gummies.We recommend 2 gummy bears a day.

The vitamins work best taken for a minimum of 3 months but best results are at 6 months. Results will vary from person to person. Recommended for ages 13 and older. Ages under 13 must get doctor's permission.

*DISCLAIMER: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The views and nutritional advice expressed by Sugarbear are not intended to be a substitute for conventional medical service. If you have a severe medical condition, see your physician of choice. Individual results may vary.

if you have any questions contact us