خصم يصل إلى 50% تسوق الآن 🏷️

اشترِ 1 واحصل على 1 مجانًا تسوق الآن

NATURE'S TRUTH  |  SKU: NT0001 | Best Before: 4/2025

اشواغاندا 500 ملغ

OMR7.000 OMR12.600
شامل الضريبة

الحجم

الوصف

قم باستعادة أسلوب حياتك الصحي والاسترخاء ودعمه باستخدام علكات Nature’s Truth® Ashwagandha. توفر هذه العلكات الطبيعية اللذيذة ذات النكهة الاستوائية مصدرًا مركزًا لجذور أشواغاندا التقليدية، دون أي أثر لمذاق عشبي - مجرد نكهة رائعة!

توفر كل حلوى نباتية تحتوي على البكتين 500 ملغ من أشواغاندا، والتي تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الممارسات الصحية التقليدية للأيورفيدا منذ ما يقرب من 4000 عام. تزودك العلكة التي نقدمها بمصدر فائق التركيز من أشواغاندا، من جذور نبات ويثانيا سومنيفيرا.

تعتبر حلوى Nature's Truth® Ashwagandha Gummies طريقة مريحة ولذيذة للاستمتاع بمستخلص Ashwagandha طوال اليوم، عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليه. نحن نعلم مدى أهمية أن تشعر أنك بصحة جيدة، ولهذا السبب نستخدم فقط أفضل المكونات لصنع علكات الأشواغاندا. فهي غير معدلة وراثيًا، وخالية من الغلوتين، وخالية من القمح، وخالية من الخميرة، وخالية من الحليب، وخالية من اللاكتوز، وخالية من الصويا. تم إنشاؤها بدون أي نكهات صناعية أو مواد تحلية صناعية.

الاستخدام المقترح

التعليمات: للبالغين، تناول قطعة واحدة (1) من العلكة النباتية يوميًا، ويفضل مع وجبة الطعام.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، يرجى التواصل معنا

UP TO 50% OFF Shop Now 🏷️

BUY 1 GET 1 PROTEIN BAR FREE Shop Now 🍫

NATURE'S TRUTH  |  SKU: NT0001 | Best Before: 4/2025

ASHWAGANDHA 500 MG

OMR7.000 OMR12.600
Tax included

Size

Description

Restore, unwind, and support your healthy lifestyle with Nature’s Truth® Ashwagandha Gummies. These delicious natural tropical-flavored gummies deliver a concentrated source of traditional Ashwagandha Root, with no hint of an herbal aftertaste – just great flavor!

Each pectin-based vegan gummy delivers 500 mg of Ashwagandha, which has been widely used in the traditional health practices of Ayurveda for nearly 4,000 years. Our gummies provide you with a super concentrated source of Ashwagandha, from the root of the Withania somnifera plant.

Nature’s Truth® Ashwagandha Gummies are a convenient and delicious way to enjoy Ashwagandha extract throughout the day, when you need it most. We know how important it is to feel your healthy best, which is why we use only the very best ingredients to create our Ashwagandha Gummies. They are non-GMO, gluten free, wheat free, yeast free, milk free, lactose free, and soy free. They were created without any artificial flavors or artificial sweeteners.

Suggested Use

Directions:For adults, take one (1) vegan gummy daily, preferably with a meal.

if you have any questions contact us